fbpx

Our customers

Many customers build on data-driven personas from the Persona Institute. Some of them we may name here:

ADAC Reisen has been combining mobility and vacations with the security of ADAC since 1929. The Persona Institute developed two data-based B2C personas for ADAC Reisevertrieb GmbH and used them to operationalize specific recommendations for action for product development and marketing, as well as comparing the ADAC brand world with that of ADAC Reisen and expanding it based on data.

ADAC Travel Distribution Ltd.

4e solutions GmbH under the brand aaja! develops high-quality bioplastic articles that uncompromisingly replace conventional plastic household products.

For the ajaa! brand, the Persona Institute developed a data-based B2C persona and used it to operationalise concrete recommendations for action for product development, marketing and a content strategy.

4e solutions GmbH

CENIT shapes sustainable digitalization. With CENIT at their side, customers have far-reaching opportunities to optimize their horizontal and vertical business processes.

Our task: Verification, falsification and enrichment of the experience-based personas with scientific data.

"The excellent pool of structured market data provided by Persona Institute deserves special mention. Thanks to these excellent resources, we were able to develop insightful and comprehensible, data-driven personas , which are now ready to use - and with which many employees are now working." - Lisa Klenz, Teamlead Digital Marketing

Cenit AG

EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG is the third largest energy company in Germany.

Our task: Verification, falsification and enrichment of the candidate personas with scientific data.

"We developed our candidate personas using internal focus groups and researched study results. Thanks to the Persona Institute's depth of data, we were able to verify them and enrich them with valuable insights. The ability to chat with our personas is a nice, easy way to make them accessible." - Laura Torregrossa, Employer Branding Consultant

EnBW AG

Gabor Shoes AG has been one of the largest shoe manufacturers in Europe for decades.

For Gabor Shoes, the Persona Institute verified and enriched an existing persona with data.

"Thanks to the support of the Persona Institute, we were able to verify our developed and imagined persona and back it up with data and insights." - Katharina Gottwald, Brand Management Pius Gabor / PR

Gabor Shoes AG

FUNKE ONE creates innovative products and user-centric content combining the best of daily newspapers and magazines.

For Funke One, the Persona Institute developed four data-driven personas . This resulted in: Targeting profiles, social media and content strategy.

"Thanks to data-based personas from the Persona Profiler of the Persona Institute, kronendach has managed to become a platform for a sophisticated community on Instagram and Facebook in a short time: On Instagram alone, kronendach regularly reaches 1.5 million users in Germany. kronendach is the first 360-degree media brand of Funke Mediengruppe that was launched on social media and grows from there across various channels such as web and print." - Sebastian Kadas, Chief Product Officer

FUNKE ONE GmbH

Benefits can be this simple: Inspire employees with digital meal vouchers. Leading companies motivate their employees with the meal allowance from Hrmony. Can be used anywhere via app. 650 reference customers.

For Hrmony, Persona Institute analyzed the B2B Buyer Center, data-driven personas and derived a content guideline from it.

"With its buyer center analysis and data-based personas developed from it, the Persona Institute has done us a disservice: We tailor campaigns, lead nurturing and sales funnel even more optimally to the needs of our B2B customers and make workflows more efficient." - Natalja Magitova, Senior Content Marketing Manager

Hrmony Ltd.

JDE (Jacobs Douwe Egberts) is a subsidiary of JDE Peet's, the world's largest pure-play coffee and tea company headquartered in the Netherlands.

The Persona Institute has created data-based candidate personas for JDE Peet's.

"We created three candidate personas with the Persona Institute and were delighted with the data prepared in the target group matrix, sedcard and playbook." - Lorena Diall, HR Specialist Talent Acquisition & Development

JACOBS DOUWE EGBERTS DE GMBH

MAGIX has been developing software to design, organise and publish movies and music for more than 25 years. 35 million people and thousands of media companies around the world use it to tell their stories, promote their brands - in soundtracks, films, photos, graphics or on websites.

The Persona Institute developed up to three data-driven personas for each MAGIX product: for the main, secondary and/or strategic target group. We relied on analytics data and market research data collected from the users. The result was an email marketing and content strategy, which Persona Institute supported operationally with the production of content pieces.

MAGIX Software GmbH

Michael Müller Verlag is the market leader for individual travel guides. 

Persona Institut developed several data-driven personas for digital and print products for Michael Müller Verlag. This resulted in: a data-based SEO strategy together with our partner Searchmetrics, a social strategy, a product development roadmap for the apps including a pricing strategy and a performance marketing mix.

"data-driven personas have enabled us to align digital products, online marketing and sales work even more precisely with the needs of our female customers: Scattering losses adé. This is how we, as a travel book publisher, managed to expand market share during the pandemic period with a big lead over our competitors." - Katharina Hokema, Managing Director

Michael Müller Publishing House

Moss is a technology-based solution for expenditure and financial management.

The Moss marketing and sales team supported the Persona Institute with data-based B2B personas in order to better understand the buying centre and the roles and actors active in it and to derive recommendations for action along the customer journey.

Nufin GmbH

The Persona Institute has developed data-based Candidate Personas for the Theo Müller group of companies in order to address potential job applicants exactly where they move every day - away from classic job portals.

Theo Müller Group of Companies

The Persona Institute developed data-based Buyer Personas for Orthomol pharmazeutische Vertriebs GmbH.
Orthomol pharmaceutical sales GmbH

Wildstyle Network is a digital creative agency based in Dresden, Berlin and Brooklyn.
The agency develops communication strategies for national and international brands such as Microsoft, Samsung, Leica Camera, HERE, ING DiBa, Deutsche Bank, Audi, Qualcomm, ZEISS and others.
Wildstyle Network GmbH

×

fbpx

Unsere Kunden

Viele Kunden bauen auf datenbasierte Personas vom Persona Institut. Einige unter ihnen dürfen wir hier nennen:

ADAC Reisen verbindet seit 1929 Mobilität und Urlaub mit der Sicherheit des ADAC. Für die ADAC Reisevertrieb GmbH hat das Persona Institut zwei datenbasierte B2C-Personas entwickelt und daraus konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für die Produktentwicklung und das Marketing operationalisiert sowie die Markenwelt des ADAC mit der von ADAC Reisen abgeglichen und datenbasiert erweitert.

ADAC Reisevertrieb GmbH

4e solutions GmbH entwickelt unter der Marke aaja! hochwertige Biokunstsstoff-Artikel, die herkömmliche Haushaltsprodukte aus Plastik kompromisslos ersetzen.

Für die Marke ajaa! hat das Persona Institut eine datenbasierte B2C-Persona entwickelt und daraus konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für die Produktentwicklung, das Marketing operationalisiert sowie eine Content-Strategie entwickelt.

4e solutions GmbH

CENIT gestaltet die nachhaltige Digitalisierung. Kunden verfügen mit CENIT an ihrer Seite über weitreichende Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung ihrer horizontalen und vertikalen Geschäftsprozesse.

Unser Aufgabe: Verifizierung, Falsifizierung und Anreicherung der erfahrungsbasierten Personas mit wissenschaftlichen Daten.

„Hervorzuheben ist der ausgezeichnete Pool an strukturierten Marktdaten, den das Persona Institut zur Verfügung stellt. Dank dieser hervorragenden Ressourcen konnten wir aufschlussreiche und nachvollziehbare, datenbasierte Personas entwickeln, die nun einsatzbereit sind – und mit denen viele Mitarbeitende jetzt arbeiten.“ – Lisa Klenz, Teamlead Digital Marketing

Cenit AG

Die EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG ist das drittgrößte Energieunternehmen in Deutschland.

Unser Aufgabe: Verifizierung, Falsifizierung und Anreicherung der Candidate Personas mit wissenschaftlichen Daten.

„Unsere Candidate Personas haben wir mittels internen Fokusgruppen und recherchierten Studienergebnissen entwickelt. Dank der Datentiefe des Persona Instituts konnten wir sie verifizieren und mit wertvollen Insights anreichern. Die Möglichkeit, mit unseren Personas zu chatten, ist ein schöner, einfacher Weg, diese zugänglich zu machen.“ – Laura Torregrossa, Referentin Employer Branding

EnBW AG

Die Gabor Shoes AG gehört seit Jahrzehnten zu den größten Schuhherstellern in Europa.

Für Gabor Shoes hat das Persona Institut eine vorhandene Persona mit Daten verifiziert und angereichert.

„Dank der Unterstützung des Persona Instituts konnten wir unsere entwickelte und erdachte Persona verifizieren und mit Daten sowie Insights hinterlegen.“ – Katharina Gottwald, Brand Management Pius Gabor / PR

Gabor Shoes AG

FUNKE ONE schafft innovative Produkte und userzentrierte Angebotsformate, die das Beste aus Tageszeitungen und Zeitschriften verbinden.

Für Funke One hat das Persona Institut vier datenbasierte Personas entwickelt. Daraus entstanden: Targeting-Profile, Social-Media- und Content-Strategie.

„Dank datenbasierter Personas vom Persona Profiler des Persona Instituts hat es kronendach geschafft, in kurzer Zeit eine Plattform für eine anspruchsvolle Community auf Instagram und Facebook zu werden: Allein auf Instagram erreicht kronendach regelmäßig 1,5 Millionen User in Deutschland. kronendach ist die erste 360-Grad-Medienmarke der Funke Mediengruppe, die auf Social Media ins Leben gerufen wurde und von dort aus über verschiedene Kanäle wie Web und Print wächst.“ – Sebastian Kadas, Chief Product Officer

FUNKE ONE GmbH

So einfach können Benefits sein: Mit Digitalen Essensmarken die Mitarbeitenden begeistern. Führende Unternehmen motivieren ihre Mitarbeitenden mit dem Essenszuschuss von Hrmony. Per App überall nutzbar. 650 Referenzkunden.

Für Hrmony hat das Persona Institut das B2B-Buyer Center analysiert, datenbasierte Personas und eine Content-Guideline daraus abgeleitet.

„Mit seiner Buyer-Center-Analyse und daraus entwickelten datenbasierten Personas hat uns das Persona Institut einen Bärendienst erwiesen: Wir stimmen Kampagnen, Lead-Nurturing und Salesfunnel noch optimaler auf die Bedürfnisse unserer B2B-Kunden ab und machen Workflows effizienter.“ – Natalja Magitova, Senior Content Marketing Managerin

Hrmony GmbH

JDE (Jacobs Douwe Egberts) ist eine Tochtergesellschaft von JDE Peet’s, dem weltweit größten reinen Kaffee- und Teeunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in den Niederlanden.

Für JDE Peet’s hat das Persona Institut datenbasierte Candidate Personas erstellt.

„Wir haben drei Candidate-Personas mit dem Persona Institut erstellt und waren begeistert von den aufbereiteten Daten in der Zielgruppenmatrix, Sedcard und im Playbook.“ – Lorena Diall, HR Specialist Talent Acqusition & Development

JACOBS DOUWE EGBERTS DE GMBH

MAGIX entwickelt seit mehr als 25 Jahren Software zur Gestaltung, Organisation und Veröffentlichung von Filmen und Musik. 35 Millionen Menschen und tausende Medienunternehmen auf der ganzen Welt nutzen sie, um ihre Geschichten zu erzählen, ihre Marken zu bewerben – in Soundtracks, Filmen, Fotos, Grafiken oder auf Webseiten.

Für alle MAGIX-Produkte hat das Persona Institut jeweils bis zu drei datenbasierte Personas entwickelt: für Haupt-, Neben- und/oder Strategie-Zielgruppe. Gestützt haben wir uns dabei auf Analyticsdaten und eigens erhobenen Marktforschungsdaten der Nutzenden. Entstanden ist daraus eine E-Mail-Marketing- und Contentstrategie, bei deren Umsetzung das Persona Institut operativ mit der Produktion von Content-Pieces unterstützt hat.

MAGIX Software GmbH

Der Michael Müller Verlag ist Marktführer für individuelle Reiseführer. 

Für den Michael Müller Verlag hat das Persona Institut mehrere datenbasierte Personas für Digital- und Print-Produkte entwickelt. Daraus entstanden sind: eine datenbasierte SEO-Strategie zusammen mit unserem Partner Searchmetrics, eine Social-Strategie, eine Produktentwicklungsroadmap für die Apps samt Pricing-Strategie und ein Performance-Marketing-Mix.

„Datenbasierte Personas haben es uns ermöglicht, digitale Produkte, das Online-Marketing und die Vertriebsarbeit noch genauer auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kundinnen auszurichten: Streuverluste adé. So ist es uns als Reisebuchverlag gelungen, während der Pandemiezeit Marktanteile mit großen Vorsprung zu den Wettbewerbern auszubauen.“ – Katharina Hokema, Geschäftsführerin

Michael Müller Verlag GmbH

Moss ist eine technologiegestützte Lösung für das Ausgaben- und Finanzmanagement.

Das Marketing- und Sales-Team von Moss unterstützte das Persona Institut mit datenbasierten B2B-Personas, um das Buying Center und die darin aktiven Rollen und Akteure noch besser verstehen zu können und Handlungsempfehlungen entlang der Customer Journey daraus abzuleiten.

Nufin GmbH

Für die Unternehmensgruppe Theo Müller hat das Persona Institut datenbasierte Candidate Personas entwickelt, um mögliche Bewerbende genau dort anzusprechen, wo sie sich tagtäglich bewegen – abseits von klassischen Job-Portalen.

Unternehmensgruppe Theo Müller

Für die Orthomol pharmazeutische Vertriebs GmbH hat das Persona Institut datenbasierte Buyer Personas entwickelt.
Orthomol pharmazeutische Vertriebs GmbH

Wildstyle Network ist eine digitale Kreativagentur mit Sitz in Dresden, Berlin und Brooklyn.
Die Agentur entwickelt Kommunikationsstrategien für nationale und internationale Marken wie Microsoft, Samsung, Leica Camera, HERE, ING DiBa, Deutsche Bank, Audi, Qualcomm, ZEISS und andere.
Wildstyle Network GmbH

×