fbpx

Our partners

Together we are strong. That's exactly why we trust in our partners - and you can too:

With over 170 employees, Raven51 is one of the TOP 5 HR marketing agencies in Germany. Its core competencies are employer branding & marketing, job advertising & traffic generation, and recruiting services with a digital footprint, which are bundled into effective talent attraction strategies.

Raven51 already uses data-driven personas for campaign design for agency clients. In addition, the agency is the exclusive sales partner of the Persona Institute in the HR sector and advises HR professionals who want to use our technology in recruiting.

"With data-based Candidate Personas, we design HR marketing campaigns that are targeted and talent-centric. The partnership with the Persona Institute fits into our strategy of providing employers with high-performance tools to reach candidates faster - and to systematically generate enthusiasm for our customers' career offerings." (Udo A. Völke, Member of the Board Raven51 AG)

Raven51 AG

Searchmetrics is one of the best international software solutions for search engine optimization. The tool transforms organic search data into unique business insights for sustainable growth.
Searchmetrics GmbH

Statista is Germany's leading statistics company and offers a unique online resource for numbers, data and statistics.
Statista GmbH

Wildstyle Network is a digital creative agency based in Dresden, Berlin and Brooklyn.
The agency develops communication strategies for national and international brands such as Microsoft, Samsung, Leica Camera, HERE, ING DiBa, Deutsche Bank, Audi, Qualcomm, ZEISS and others.
Wildstyle Network GmbH

×

fbpx

Unsere Partner

Gemeinsam sind wir stark. Genau deshalb vertrauen wir auf unsere Partner – und das dürfen Sie auch:

Raven51 ist mit über 170 Mitarbeitern eine der TOP 5 HR-Marketing-Agenturen in Deutschland. Die Kern­kompetenzen sind Employer Branding & Marketing, Job Advertising & Traffic Generation sowie Recruiting Services mit digitalem Foot­print, die zu wirkungs­vollen Talent-Attraction-Strategien gebündelt werden.

Raven51 nutzt datenbasierte Personas bereits für das Kampagnendesign von Agenturkunden. Zudem ist die Agentur exklusiver Vertriebspartner des Persona Instituts im Personalbereich und berät HR-Professionals, die unsere Technologie im Recruiting einsetzen möchten.

„Mit datenbasierten Candidate Personas gestalten wir HR-Marketing-Kampagnen zielgerichtet und talentzentriert. Die Partnerschaft mit dem Persona Institut reiht sich ein in unsere Strategie, Arbeitgebern performantes Rüstzeug an die Hand zu geben, um Kandidaten schneller zu erreichen – und systematisch für die Karriereangebote unserer Kunden zu begeistern.“ (Udo A. Völke, Vorstandsmitglied Raven51 AG)

Raven51 AG

Searchmetrics gehört zu den international besten Software-Lösungen für Suchmaschinen-Optimierung. Das Tool verwandelt Daten aus der organischen Suche in einzigartige Unternehmens-Insights für nachhaltiges Wachstum.
Searchmetrics GmbH

Statista ist Deutschlands führendes Statistikunternehmen und bietet eine einzigartige Anlaufstelle im Netz zu Zahlen, Daten und Statistiken.
Statista GmbH

Wildstyle Network ist eine digitale Kreativagentur mit Sitz in Dresden, Berlin und Brooklyn.
Die Agentur entwickelt Kommunikationsstrategien für nationale und internationale Marken wie Microsoft, Samsung, Leica Camera, HERE, ING DiBa, Deutsche Bank, Audi, Qualcomm, ZEISS und andere.
Wildstyle Network GmbH

×