fbpx

Our services

Get an overview for all business services & products offered by Persona Institute.

    Example: Candidate Persona for employees in the IT area

    Creation of data-based personas

    The Persona Institute creates the basis for unique, needs-based customer and employee experiences with data-based (= based on millions of scientifically collected data) personas and thus promotes business growth and cost efficiency.

    Example: Candidate Persona for employees in the IT area

    Persona Profiler Tool

    Innovative software from the Persona Institute for the automated creation of data-based personas with representative data from more than 12 countries and on more than 1,000 markets, collected from more than one million interviews and standardized scientific questionnaires.

    Example: Candidate Persona for employees in the IT area

    Persona Masterclass

    In the Persona Masterclass you will learn how to create your own data-based personas and what else you need to know about data-driven personas and target group work. Once you have successfully completed all 8 lessons and the final knowledge test, you will receive a certificate from the institute as well as access to our Persona Profiler and can use it to directly create your first own data-driven persona . So we accompany you from the theoretical basics to the practical implementation.

    Example: Candidate Persona for employees in the IT area

    Publications

    From e-book to whitepaper - with our publications you can dive into the world of personas and learn, for example, how to optimize job advertisements with personas and how the buyer persona leads to higher sales.

    Certification Buyer Persona Institute

    The Buyer Persona Institute sets international quality standards for persona development, to which we commit ourselves by certification.

    Certification Buyer Persona Institute

    For our concept in the provision of scientifically based personas, which is suitable for medium-sized companies, we have been awarded the Innovator of the Year 2022 of the German Economy.

     

    Satisfied customers

    Müller milk
    Funke Media Group
    getmoss.com
    Michael Müller Publishing House
    JDE
    Hrmony - Digital Food Stamps
    ADAC Travel Distribution Ltd.
    Orthomol pharmaceutical sales GmbH

    Ready for your data-driven persona?

    Book a consultation or send us your message:

    ×

fbpx

Unsere Services

Erhalten Sie einen Überblick für alle vom Persona-Institut angebotenen Dienstleistungen & Produkte für Unternehmen.

    Beispiel: Candidate Persona für Mitarbeiter im IT-Bereich

    Erstellung datenbasierter Personas

    Das Persona-Institut schafft mit datenbasierten (= basierend auf Millionen wissenschaftlich erhobener Daten) Personas die Grundlage für einzigartige, bedürfnisgerechte Kunden- und Mitarbeiter-Erlebnisse und fördert damit Unternehmenswachstum und Kosteneffizienz.

    Beispiel: Candidate Persona für Mitarbeiter im IT-Bereich

    Persona-Profiler-Tool

    Innovative Software vom Persona-Institut zur automatisierten Erstellung datenbasierter Personas mit repräsentativen Daten aus mehr als 12 Ländern und zu mehr als 1.000 Märkten, erhoben aus mehr als einer Million Interviews und standardisierten wissenschaftlichen Fragebögen.

    Beispiel: Candidate Persona für Mitarbeiter im IT-Bereich

    Persona Masterclass

    In der Persona-Masterclass lernen Sie, wie Sie selbst Ihre datenbasierten Personas erstellen und was Sie sonst noch zum Thema datenbasierte Personas und Zielgruppenarbeit wissen müssen. Haben Sie alle 8 Lektionen und den abschließenden Wissenstest erfolgreich abgeschlossen, erhalten Sie neben einem Zertifikat des Instituts einen Zugang zu unserem Persona-Profiler und können damit direkt Ihre erste eigene datenbasierte Persona erstellen. Wir begleiten Sie also von den theoretischen Grundlagen bis zur praktischen Umsetzung. 

    Beispiel: Candidate Persona für Mitarbeiter im IT-Bereich

    Publikationen

    Von E-Book bis Whitepaper – mit unseren Publikationen tauchen Sie in die Welt der Personas ein und erfahren beispielsweise, wie Sie Stellenanzeigen mit Personas optimieren und wie die Buyer Persona zu höheren Umsätzen führt.

    Zertifizierung Buyer Persona Institute

    Das Buyer Persona Institute setzt internationale Qualitätsstandards für die Persona-Entwicklung, zu denen wir uns per Zertifizierung verpflichten.

    Zertifizierung Buyer Persona Institute

    Für unser mittelstandstaugliches Konzept in der Bereitstellung wissenschaftlich basierter Personas sind wir zum Innovator des Jahres 2022 der Deutschen Wirtschaft ausgezeichnet worden.

     

    Zufriedene Kunden

    Müller Milch
    Funke Mediengruppe
    getmoss.com
    Michael Müller Verlag
    JDE
    Hrmony - Digitale Essensmarken
    ADAC Reisevertrieb GmbH
    Orthomol pharmazeutische Vertriebs GmbH

    Bereit für Ihre datenbasierte Persona?

    Buchen Sie ein Beratungsgespräch oder senden uns Ihre Nachricht:

    ×