fbpx

e-Book: Gen Z, Y, X and Boomer in recruiting

How do you specifically address the different generations in recruiting, where are the differences and similarities and why do they not complement data-driven personas ? Our free, 19-page eBook reveals this in 7 chapters: with specific professional tips for implementation, checklists and much more. Simply enter your name and e-mail address and you will receive your personal download link.

Order e-book free of charge!

 

Persona-Ebook

That's what it's about

^

Executive Summary

Methodology and overview

^

Design of job advertisements

For Gen Z, Gen Y, Gen X and baby boomers

^

Platforms

Where the different generations become aware of job advertisements.
^

Application process

What is important to the individual generations in the application process
^

Benefits

Which corporate benefits for which generation?

Executive Summary

Dear readers,
Across Germany, many vacancies remain unfilled and a significant percentage of trainees drop out of training. Filling vacant positions is expensive. On average, they cost around €4,700 per recruitment in Germany - a financial burden that is particularly difficult for small and medium-sized companies to bear.

We wanted to find out more about what is important to your potential new employees when recruiting. That's why we commissioned a study together with the market research institute Appinio on the topic of recruiting and factors that contribute to job satisfaction.
We have summarized the results for you in our eBook. This much can already be revealed: What exactly candidates:
inside job advertisements and how they need to be designed so that interested parties don't scroll on straight away differs greatly depending on the age of the person surveyed. However, there are also similarities between potential applicants from different age groups.

Read here ...
... where and how you can best reach candidates from different generations,
... how the application process should ideally be designed for applicants to rate it as satisfactory
... and what you should definitely avoid in job advertisements if you want to encourage candidates to apply to you. For tailor-made, efficient recruiting.

Chapter

Pages

  • Numbers, data, facts
  • Checklists
  • Deep Insights
×

fbpx

e-Book: Gen Z, Y, X und Boomer im Recruiting

Wie Sie die unterschiedlichen Generationen im Recruiting gezielt ansprechen, wo die Unterschiede und Gemeinsamkeiten liegen und warum sie datenbasierte Personas nicht ergänzen? Das verrät Ihnen unser kostenloses, 19-seitiges eBook in 7 Kapiteln: mit konkreten Profi-Tipps zur Umsetzung, Checklisten und vielem mehr. Einfach Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse eingeben und Sie erhalten Ihren persönlichen Download-Link. 

E-Book kostenlos bestellen!

 

Persona-Ebook

Darum gehts

^

Executive Summary

Methodik und Überblick

^

Gestaltung von Stellenanzeigen

Für Gen Z, Gen Y, Gen X und Babyboomer

^

Plattformen

Wo die unterschiedlichen Generationen auf Stellenanzeigen aufmerksam werden.
^

Bewerbungsprozess

Was den einzelnen Generationen im Bewerbungsprozess wichtig ist
^

Benefits

Welche Corporate Benefits für welche Generation?

Executive Summary

Liebe Leser:innen,
Deutschlandweit bleiben viele Stellen unbesetzt und ein signifikanter Prozentsatz der Auszubildenden bricht ihre Ausbildung ab. Die Nachbesetzung offener Positionen ist teuer. Durchschnittlich kosten sie rund 4.700 € pro Einstellung in Deutschland – eine finanzielle Belastung, die besonders für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen schwer zu tragen ist.

Wir wollten mehr darüber erfahren, was Ihren potenziellen neuen Mitarbeitenden beim Recruiting wichtig ist. Deshalb haben wir zusammen beim Marktforschungsinstitut Appinio eine Studie in Auftrag gegeben zum Thema Recruiting und Faktoren, die zur Jobzufriedenheit beitragen.
In unserem eBook haben wir die Ergebnisse für Sie zusammengefasst. So viel sei schon einmal verraten: Was genau Kandidat:
innen in Stellenanzeigen anspricht und wie sie gestaltet sein müssen, damit Interessierte nicht gleich weiterscrollen, unterscheidet sich stark je nach Alter der befragten Person. Es gibt aber auch Gemeinsamkeiten zwischen potenziellen Bewerber:innen aus verschiedenen Altersgruppen.

Lesen Sie hier, …
… wo und wie Sie Kandidat:innen aus unterschiedlichen Generationen am besten erreichen,
… wie der Bewerbungsprozess für Bewerber:innen im Idealfall gestaltet sein sollte, damit sie ihn als zufriedenstellend bewerten
… und was Sie auf jeden Fall in Stellenanzeigen vermeiden sollten, wenn Sie Kandidat:innen dazu bewegen möchten, sich bei Ihnen zu bewerben. Für ein passgenaues, effizientes Recruiting.

Kapitel

Seiten

  • Zahlen, Daten, Fakten
  • Checklisten
  • Deep Insights
×