fbpx

PERSONA PROFILER | DATA BASIS

Where our data comes from

With the Persona Profiler, we create data-driven personas for every target group - in just 48 hours, based on your customer data.
Supplemented by reliable, scientifically collected data from renowned sources - we present them.

The starting point for our Sedcards is data that you already have - from web analysis programmes, your social media reporting or your CRM. If no data has been collected yet, we are happy to help you implement scientifically standardised surveys. Based on this data, we browse the following sources semi-automatically and create a data-driven persona sedcard from it. 

1st Global Consumer Survey

The Statista Global Consumer Survey provides data on consumer behaviour, media use and much more - collected from consumers worldwide in scientifically standardised surveys.

2. own surveys

For Candidate Personas we collect representative data around the job, career and application preferences in almost all industries or professions.

3. statistical offices

The statistical offices of the Federation and the Länder provide reliable figures on the size of places of residence, family status, living situations and more. The Federal Institute for Population Research provides data on education levels by year of birth, lifestyles, regional differences, population development, etc. The Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training provides data on vocational training, combined with the Vocational Training Report of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research.

4. market media studies

We draw on data from common market media studies. These are predominantly: best4planning, Media-Analyse (ma), Allensbacher Markt- und Werbeträgeranalyse and evaluations by Nielsen.

5. media usage studies

From the ARD/ZDF Online Study to the VAUNET Media Usage Analysis to special studies such as the KIM/JIM Study on media usage by children and young people or the German Entertainment and Media Outlook by PWC, we use all reliable sources that tell us which target groups use which media genres and media brands and how intensively.

6. other market research companies or study providers

We use our research access to Statista's extensive study database as well as studies by market research companies such as GfK, Infratest Dimap or studies by foundations such as the Bertelsmann Foundation.

 Save as PDF
×

fbpx

PERSONA PROFILER | DATENGRUNDLAGE

Woher unsere Daten kommen

Mit dem Persona-Profiler erstellen wir für jede Zielgruppe datenbasierte Personas – in nur 48 Stunden, basierend auf Ihren Kundendaten.
Ergänzt um zuverlässige, wissenschaftlich erhobene Daten aus renommierten Quellen – wir stellen sie vor.

Ausgangspunkt für unsere Sedcards sind Daten, die Sie bereits haben – aus Webanalyse-Programmen, Ihrem Social Media Reporting oder Ihrem CRM. Sind noch keinerlei Daten erhoben, helfen wir gerne bei der Realisierung von wissenschaftlich standardisierten Umfragen. Auf Basis dieser Daten durchstöbern wir teilautomatisiert folgende Quellen und erstellen daraus eine datenbasierte Persona-Sedcard. 

1.    Global Consumer Survey

Der Statista Global Consumer Survey liefert Daten zu Konsumverhalten, Mediennutzung und vielem mehr – von Verbrauchern weltweit abgefragt in wissenschaftlich standardisierten Umfragen.

2.    Eigene Erhebungen

Für Candidate Personas erheben wir repräsentative Daten rund um den Job, die Karriere und Bewerbungsvorlieben in nahezu allen Branchen bzw. Berufen.

3.    Statistische Ämter

Die Statistischen Ämter von Bund und Ländern liefern verlässliche Zahlen zu Wohnortgrößen, Familienständen, Wohnsituationen und mehr. Das Bundesinstitut für Bevölkerungsforschung liefert etwa Daten zu Ausbildungsständen nach Geburtsjahr, Lebensformen, regionalen Unterschieden, Bevölkerungsentwicklung und Co. Daten zur Berufsausbildung stellt etwa das Bundesinstitut für Berufsbildung bereit, kombiniert mit dem Berufsbildungsbericht des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung.

4.    Markt-Media-Studien

Wir greifen auf Daten gängiger Markt-Media-Studien zurück. Überwiegend sind dies: Die best4planning, die Media-Analyse (ma), die Allensbacher Markt- und Werbeträgeranalyse und Auswertungen von Nielsen.

5.    Mediennutzungsstudien

Von der ARD/ZDF-Online-Studie über die VAUNET-Mediennutzungsanalyse bis hin zu Spezial-Studien wie etwa die KIM/JIM-Studie zur Mediennutzung von Kindern und Jugendlichen oder den German Entertainment und Media Outlook von PWC nutzen wir alle verlässlichen Quellen, die uns sagen, welche Zielgruppen welche Mediengattungen und Medienmarken wie intensiv nutzen.

6.    Sonstige Marktforschungsunternehmen oder Studien-Anbieter

Wir nutzen unseren Recherchezugriff auf die umfangreiche Studiendatenbank von Statista genauso wie Studien von Marktforschungsunternehmen wie GfK, Infratest Dimap oder Studien von Stiftungen wie etwa der Bertelsmann Stiftung.

 Als PDF speichern
×